Gibbs & Bruns Named Texas Firm of The Year 2020

Benchmark Litigation hosted its ninth annual US awards in New York during which it recognized “the country’s most distinguished litigators and their firms for their work over the past twelve months.”

Gibbs & Bruns LLP was named “Texas Firm of the Year” for 2020 by the editors of Benchmark.  The firm was selected from a shortlist of seven firms:  

Gibbs & Bruns 
Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst
McKool Smith
Reid Collins & Tsai
Reynolds Frizzell
Smyser Kaplan & Veselka
Susman Godfrey